Dying Consciously Teachers

Sponsor a Workshop or Talk
Certified Dying Consciously Teachers

 

The four day Living and Dying Consciously: Tools and Applications Training can be brought into your organization or facility. In this comprehensive class individuals will learn through lecture and extensive experiential exercises, how to assist another to die with grace and dignity. You will learn the great death rites practiced by the ancient traditions that provide specific steps to bring reconciliation, healing, and psychological and emotional closure both to the loved ones and to the person dying. You learn the Illumination process and receive rites of passage. You learn how to assist someone who might have died earlier.

Sponsor a two day workshop or talk. Certified teachers who have taken the 4 day Living and Dying Consciously and the Teachers Training are certified to teach an introduction or two day class on Dying Consciously; A practical guide. If you would like to help further the work of the Dying Consciously Program we encourage you to contact a teacher in your area for more information.

 

U.S.A.

Arkansas

Kayse Williams / sunfun336@gmail.com / phone: (501) 767-8642 / Hot Springs
Saranagati Burch / awakentograce@gmail.com / phone: (870)-867-7337

Arizona

Carolyn Shafer / JoyfullyBecomingCarolyn@gmail.com / web site: www.joyfullybecoming.com/ Patagonia
Shari Badu / dsrtrader@aol / Phoenix
Joan Allen / blessjoan@hotmail.com
Joanne Ramundo / jramundo@juno.com
Lisa Crary / lisa@cchcrary.com
Sharian Watson Badu / dsrttrader@aol.com
Shiang Chen-Williams / blueelement@aol.com / mybeeshaman11@yahoo.com / Phoenix

California

Alaina Reichwald / healthychocolatewave@yahoo.com
Amanda Spencer / aspen1@me.com
Annie Wynhausen / annie.wynhausen@verizon.net Los Angeles
Austyn Wells / acritter@mac.com
Carl Totton / drcarlat@yahoo.com
Carmen Osollo / sageenergy@gmail.com
Christina Allen / BlueRavenYoga@aol.com
Christine Prietto / cmwrn@sbcglobal.net
Cindy Newton / tomcinnewt@comcast.net
Claudia DeBruyn / cdebruyn@verizon.net
Darsie Swanson / darsieswanson@sbcglobal.net phone: (530) 582-1226
Greg Asbury / greg@smithasbury.com phone: 626-716-2913 Sierra Madre
Irma Favela-Slater / iyfavela@gmail.com phone: (831) 728-0844
Judy Kitt / judy@kittfamily.com
Juliana Hejja / jh.fineartist@yahoo.com
Julie Allison / allisonjules@gmail.com
KiKi Kessler / kikikessler@comcast.net
Kitty Norris / cmnorris@saber.net / www.kittynorris.com / Willits
Linda Strite / codyjune@aol.com Napa
Lucia Fazio / luciafazio@yahoo.com
Melinda Allec / Melinda@MelindaAllec.com / Fullerton
Oshun Johnigan / iyaoshun@gmail.com
Patrick Gillis / r3pg@cruzio.com / phone: 831-345-6520

Santa Cruz and Central Coast

Peg Stearn / pstearn@comcast.net
Penelope More / penmore@yahoo.com
Ricky Serrano / ricky@reserrano.com
Ron Bryant / flyfsh77@aol.com
Sherida Kasteler / sheridak@gmail.com
Susan Biesek / sumacbie@aol.com
Susan Reiner / susannonie@earthlink.net / Los Angeles
Terri Gladden / terrigladden@comcast.net
Timmy Giles / timmygiles@comcast.net
Tomas Bostrom / tombojai@sbcglobal.net / Ojai
Tudor Marinescu / doctortudor@gmail.com
Vera Tucker / vtuck6@aol.com / Alpine
Wendy Friedman Packer / homesbywendy@aol.com
*Chris Williams Prietto RN / cmwrn@sbcglobal.net / Laguna Beach and Tustin
Girvani Leerer, PhD. / cgleerer@yahoo.com / www.girvanileerer.com/ phone: 510-649-9624 / 617-686-4358 / Berkeley & Bay Area
Terri Gladden / terrigladden@comcast.net / www.cosmicshaman.com / Valley Springs

Colorado

Terri Kosmicki / terri@kosmicenergy.com / phone:( 303) 871-9056 / Denver
Bridget Gay / bridgetgay@hotmail.com / phone:( 303) 871-9056 / Florence
Angela Mattson / angelamatts@aol.com
Kitty Edwards / kitty.edwards@colorado.edu / Boulder
Deborah Owen-Sohocki / dosc2@aol.com / phone: (303) 952-9125
Matthew Quiat / mquiat@aol.com / phone: (303) 333-0819
Susan Marriott / susanm970@aol.com / phone: (970) 683-0656
Deborah Owen-Sohocki, LPC / deborahmowensohocki@gmail.com / [303] 952-9125 / Broomfield
Anita Hauenstein / ahauenstein@mindspring.com / 720.242.6707 / Boulder

Connecticut

Karen Sayers / Kesayers@mac.com / phone: (203) 624-3334 / New Haven
Gretchen May-Fendo / mayfendo@sbcglobal.net / phone: 203-852-2488 / Fairheld
Gene Coderre / ecoderre@hotmail.com / www.EarthkeeperWay.comphone: (203} 815-6775 / Forestville
Michelle Cappellieri / michelle@sacredtechnology.com / phone: (203) 767-2397 / Stratford
Jean Fidao / jfdao@aol.com / phone: (203) 558-4005 / Watertown

Florida

Vanessa Cisneros / vccpa@bellsouth.net / Miami
Susana Sori / susana@spiritunleashed.com / www.spiritunleashed.com / (Speaks English and Spanish) / Miami
Priscilla Aucoin / cilla@insuladd.com / phone: (321) 536-0001
LeRoy Crockett / lcrockett06@yahoo.com / phone: (863) 224-4547
Pamela Williams Peters / ffoonman@aol.com / phone: (239) 574-4387
Kamala Snow / kamala@sacredtreewellness.com / Tallahassee

Georgia

Drinda A’my / sittlelster@yahoo.com / Flowery Branch
Candy Gardner / sittleister@yahoo.com
Jonathan Ware / jonathan@whitelightlegal.com
Shelley Riden / s.riden@att.net

Hawaii

Richard McDonald / mcdonald@bigisle.net / phone: (808) 640-3340

Idaho

Berta Kuhnel / berta@balancedhorizons.com / phone: (208) 265-8278
Jeanie McElwain / epiphany@whidbey.com / phone: (812) 828-9371
Heidi Reeves / heidi@redfishtech.com / Hailey
Joan Allen / blessjoan@hotmail.com / Sand Point

Illinois

Caryn Haas / comingfromtheheart@ymail.com
Jeannette Halliday / jeannette@jhalliday.com
Chuck Mauter / cmauter@gmail.com
Cynthia Rasmussen / rasmussen78@comcast.net

Indiana

Jeanie McElwain / epiphany@whidbey.com / Spencer

Iowa

Jeff Greene / jeffry355@yahoo.com
Liza McClure / lizzamcclure@hotmail.com

Maine

Eva Goetz / evg@pachaworks.com / www.pachaworks.com / Fal
Rev. Susan Richardson 207-944-5825 / susan@mainesacredpractices.com / LMT, LSW, BS, RMT Wholistic Practitioner / Garland
Tammy Lynn Carrier / tctimberexpress@beeline-online.net / Madison
Liz Seidel / lizseidel@yahoo.com / So. Portland

Massachusetts

Paula Adelman By / paulaby1@verizon.net
Bill Damon / bdamon@gmail.com / Boston
Virginia Elsenhans / velsenhans@yahoo.com
Wendy Root / wendy.a.root@verizon.net / Falmouth
Julie Hannon, M.A. / julie@innerpeaceandwellness.net / Lexington
Joan Iovino / jiovino@comcast.net
Gregg Kimball / kimballgregg@yahoo.com / Nantucket
Laura Kurowski / Laurak0927@yahoo.com
Jean Beneduci / beneducj3@aol.com / Pembroke

Michigan

Sheryl Netzky / sherylhope@gmail.com / Birmingham
Dr. Theresa Pigott / drpigott@authentic-living-center.com / Troy

Montana

Debby Porter / Trilogyhealing@aol.com / Stevensville

New Hampshire

Carol Young / cpyoung456@yahoo.com / Wentworth

New Jersey

Gina Bruno, OTR / ginambruno3@gmail.com / Brookside

New Mexico

Pat Taylor / pmtaylor@aol.com / Albuquerque
Karen Malka Milstein / midbarNM@aol.com / Santa Fe
Ishtobe Malcolm / ishtobe@yahoo.com / NM
Susan Hoadley / suehoadley@comcast.net

New York

Sharyn Flesher / gardenia47@ymail.com
Rob McMahon / robmcmahon@hotmail.com / Brooklyn
Elly Rosenthal / emrosenthal@optonline.net / Cold Spring
Jody Lawrence / thymewithhope@msn.com / Ithaca
Zoe Featherpaw / zoe@featherpaw.com / New York City
Zoe Jouvin / featherpaw@gmail.com
Sonja Mitchell / sonja7@optonline.net / New York City
Laura Smith / LsuSmith@msn.com / New York City
Paula Lockwood / palock@comcast.net / Pawling
Rosina Steiner / rosina.steiner@gmail.com / Purchase
Pattie Hall / pwhall@nycap.rr.com / Saratoga Springs
Christina McCoy / mccoy1060@optonline.net / Mattituck
Susan Roback / windspirit07@yahoo.com
Lotus Gates / gatesoflight@gmail.com

North Carolina

Bette Brownlow / bhbrownlow@aol.com
Cindy Cook / lucindacook@me.com Raleigh
Victoria Johnson / harmony@citcom.net / Brevard
Petra Lebeau / petralebeau@hotmail.com
Tiffany Foster / tiffany@wakeupenergetics.com / Wake Forest
Alice Hough / redearthwoman@bellsouth.net / Raleigh

Ohio

Carol Morgenstern / gourmetm@juno.com / Little Hocking

Oregon

Lianne Lennert / Lennertlianne@mindflare.com
Susan Marriott / marriott2@earthlink.net / Cottage Grove,
Ed Liebfried / ed.liebfried@gmail.com / phone: 971-344-8730 / Portland, Oregon
John Lieben / oscar@wic.net / Waldport, OR

Pennsylvania

Terri Wilson / lightenergy333@msn.com
Maureen E Lamb / maureenelamb@gmail.com / Cell phone 610 457 6800 / Bryn Mawr

South Carolina

Pattie Welek Hall / hallpw@comcast.com / phone: 843-793-1925 / Charleston
Jeffery Black / jeff.black@nghs.com

Tennessee

Brenda Black / blackb123@comcast.net
Bill Schreiber / Bill@OrionOnTheWeb.com / www.thejourneysbridge.com / Nashville
Mary K Schreiber / Transform@TheJourneysBridge.com /www.thejourneysbridge.com / Nashville
Anita Hauenstein / ahauenstein@mindspring.com / 615.620.4330 / Nashville

Texas

Leigh Ellen Key / leighellen@stanfordalumni.org / Arlington
Mary Celeste Nyberg / maryceleste63@hotmail.com / phone: 903-216-7605.
Beth Honeycutt / windword@verizon.net / phone: 940-594-2165 / Denton
Connie Stovall / conniestov@charter.net

Utah

Elisa Logan / elislogan@gmail.com
Tresa Martindale / annechristiandesign@hotmail.com
MaryBeth Mazzone / producermbm@gmail.com
Jillian R. Vogtli / jillianvogtli@yahoo.com / Park City
Mary Donnan / marydonnan@gmail.com / Salt Lake City
Judy McCarthy / bigcottonwood2@msn.com / Salt Lake City
Dee Ann Nichols / niktrekker@yahoo.com / Salt Lake City
Angela Mandato, LMT, NCTMB / angelamandato@yahoo.com / www.angelamandato.com / St. George
Kris Wilkerson / wilkmk@msn.com

Vermont

Ed Liebfried / ed.liebfried@gmail.com / phone: 971-344-8730 / Guilford

Washington

Debbie Barnes-Allan / bookkrone@hotmail.com
www.aynishaman.com / Tel: 360-894-1626
Max Barnes-Allan / max-debbie@aynishaman.com, happyclimber@hotmail.com / www.aynishaman.com / phone: 360-894-1626
Barbara Trites / barbara@interfaithmarketplace.com / www.interfaithmarketplace.com / Seattle

West Virgina

Carol Morgenstern / gourmetm@juno.com

Wisconsin

Silvana Richardson / sfrichardson@viterbo.edu / LaCrosse


International

Australia

Sally Rashbrooke / sally@miwellbeing.com / www.miwellbeing.com / Victoria, Australia
Kevin Taylor / ohotsparky@gmail.com / NSW
Kerri Chinner / inneressence@aapt.net.au / South Australia

Canada

Sandra Hay / samhay9@telus.net / AB
Kevin Marjoram / kmarjoram@shaw.ca / AB
Ann Tralenberg / windrider@datacorp.ca / Edmonton, AB
Dianne Goertzen / dianne@thehealingmesa.com / Vancouver, BC
Alexina Mehta Alexander / dralexinamehta@gmail.com / alexina18@hotmail.com / Vancouver, BC
Azra Dale / azra@starseedenergy.com / ON
Linda Ludwig / lmludwig@hughes.net / Elora, ON
Alison Normore, Ph.D. / alison@alisonnormore.com / www.alisonnormore.com / Guelph, ON
Barbara McKinstry / barbaramckinstry@rogers.com / www.docbarb.com / Guelph, ON
Fiona Rattray / frattray@hughes.net / ON
Barbara Smith / bsmith@hwcn.org / Hamilton, ON
Penny Wynne / wynsong@hotmail.com / Hamilton, ON
Kim Cross / kim.cross@rogers.com / Newmarker
Jennifer Moore / jmmoore_sun@hotmail.com / Ottawa, ON
Sylvie Robert / sylvierobert@choprateachers.com / www.choprateachers.com/sylvierobert / Ottawa, ON
Dale Van Steinburg / dale@starseedenergy.com / Toronto, ON
Judith Urquhart / judi.urquhart@gmail.com / YT

Germany 

Amina Meineker / amina.meineker@gmail.com / 0049 15776067577
Dr. Stefan Floeck / sfloeck@gmx.de / 0049 1717771181
Edgar Weber / info@gruen-leben.de / 0049 7217819914
Maria Clara Castaneda / maclaracastaneda@gmail.com / 0049 1757953145
Renate Reimann / reimannpbg@web.de / 0049 15774503430
Sonia Leão / leaosals@gmail.com / 0049 1638300102
Tom Koehler / Tom@twek.de / 0049 173 8327962
Heidi Herdel-Furtner / info@herdel-furtner.de / +49 7130452008
Uwe Furtner / info@herdel-furtner.de / +49 7130 452008
Christine Pfannstiel / prophet61@freenet.de
Petra Jerichow / artepjerichow@yahoo.com / +49 711-6338690  

Hong Kong

Maka Javelina / maka_javelina@hotmail.com / Hong Kong

Mexico

Patricia Bueno / pattybueno71@gmail.com / tels: 5521620107 / Distrito Federal

Netherlands

Mirte Van De Vorstenbosch / myrthe.v@hccnet.nl
Henk de Vos/ vosjes.box@gmail.com / 0031 186662416

Switzerland

Dora Sion / dora_sion@yahoo.com Geneva
Astrid Stefanicki / stefanicki@bluewin.ch / 0041 442523792
Nima Torri / info@schamaninschweiz.com / 0041 623911393

United Kingdom

Chris Rickwood / chris_rickwood@yahoo.co.uk / Suffolk

*Chris Williams Prietto RN is our lead teacher for the Dying Consciously classes and teacher training